All classes take place on Zoom. Your online portal will provide you with your zoom login.

We offer small class sizes and we are unable to provide refunds.
Rescheduling/ Tech Issues/ Cancellation:

Rescheduling- Understandably your availability may change. If you need to reschedule please provide as much notice as possible. If it is at least 24 hours before you class is scheduled to start you will be able to reschedule using the parent portal. For less than 24 hours email help@choreographybyrae.com

Tech Issues- Your internet may crash or the dreaded Microsoft Updates may take over. We get it, just email us at help@choreographybyrae.com to have a class credit applied to your account. Your class credit must be used within 30 days of the original class date.

Cancellation- If your child does not attend class we will email your family just to make sure everyone is okay. For fee based classes it is at the descretion of the teacher to provide a class credit. For unlimited class dance cards and camp dance cards a class credit will not be provided. To contact us email: help@choreographybyrae.com or text us at directly at (646) 617-9376.

Fall 2020

Name
Days
Location
Rockin Stories & Ballet Basics (2:30 EDT/ 11:30 PDT)
Ages 4-6
Monday
2:30 PM to 3:25 PM
Online Class (Zoom)
Ballet Basics (12:00pm PDT/ 3:00pm EDT)
Ages 4-6
Monday
3:00 PM to 3:25 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Classic Games Club (4:30pm EDT/ 1:30pm PDT)
Ages 6-12
Monday
4:30 PM to 5:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Autumn Tree Craft [6pm EDT/ 3pm PDT]
Ages 7-12
Monday
6:00 PM to 7:25 PM
Online Class (Zoom)
Youth Hip Hop Dance (6:00pm EDT/ 3:00pm PDT)
Ages 7-12
Monday
6:00 PM to 6:55 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Pumpkin Patch Art (3:30pm PDT/ 6:30pm EDT)
Ages 4-8
Monday
6:30 PM to 7:25 PM
Workshop
Online Class (Zoom)
Rocking Stories and Hip hop Dance (2:30pm EDT/ 11:30am PDT)
Ages 4-6
Tuesday
2:30 PM to 3:25 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Kids Hip Hop (3:00pm EDT/ 12:00pm PDT)
Ages 4-6
Tuesday
3:00 PM to 3:25 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Cool Crafts Club
Ages 7-12
Tuesday
3:30 PM to 4:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Introduction to Portuguese
Ages 6-12
Tuesday
3:30 PM to 4:25 PM
Workshop
Online Class (Zoom)
Make your own Holiday Game using Scratch [4:30pm EDT/ 1:30pm PDT]
Ages 8-12
Tuesday
3:30 PM to 4:25 PM
Online Class (Zoom)
Turkey Animation using Scratch (3:30pm EDT/ 12:30pm PDT)
Ages 8-12
Tuesday
3:30 PM to 4:25 PM
Online Class (Zoom)
Beginner Portuguese Club
Ages 7-12
Tuesday
4:30 PM to 5:25 PM
Online Class (Zoom)
Breakin' Basics (4:30pm EDT/ 1:30pm PDT)
Ages 6-12
Tuesday
4:30 PM to 5:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Gratitude Tree [4:30pm EDT / 1:30pm EDT]
Ages 7-12
Tuesday
4:30 PM to 5:25 PM
Online Class (Zoom)
Snowman Animation
Ages 8-12
Tuesday
4:30 PM to 5:25 PM
Online Class (Zoom)
Thankful Tree
Ages 6-12
Tuesday
4:30 PM to 5:25 PM
Online Class (Zoom)
Thriller Breakin' Style
Ages 7-12
Tuesday
4:30 PM to 5:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Rockin' Stories and Ballet Basics
Ages 4-6
Tuesday
5:30 PM to 6:25 PM
Rockin' (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Ballet Basics (6:00pm EDT/ 3:00pm PDT)
Ages 4-6
Tuesday
6:00 PM to 6:25 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Ballet for Beginners (3:30pm PDT/ 6:30pm EDT)
Ages 7-12
Tuesday
6:30 PM to 7:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Zombie Ballet
Ages 7-12
Tuesday
6:30 PM to 7:25 PM
Online Class (Zoom)
Rockin' Stories & Amazing Art
Ages 4-6
Wednesday
10:00 AM to 10:55 AM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Amazing Art (10:30am EDT/ 7:30am PDT)
Ages 3-7
Wednesday
10:30 AM to 10:55 AM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Storybook Adventures (bilingual Spanish) (2:30pm EDT/ 11:30am PDT)
Ages 3-6
Wednesday
2:30 PM to 2:55 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Youth Hip Hop Dance(3:30pm EDT/ 12:30pm PDT)
Ages 7-12
W 3:30 PM-4:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Art Club (4:30pm EDT/ 12:30pm PDT)
Ages 7-12
Wednesday
4:30 PM to 5:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Budding Bishops (3:00pm EDT/ 12:00pm PDT)
Ages 4-7
Thursday
3:00 PM to 3:25 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Yoga Games (3:00pm EDT/ 12:00pm PDT)
Ages 4-6
Thursday
3:00 PM to 3:25 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Chess for Beginners (3:30pm EDT/ 12:30pm PDT)
Ages 7-12
Thursday
3:30 PM to 4:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Yoga Games (3:30pm EDT/ 12:30pm PDT)
Ages 7-12
Thursday
3:30 PM to 4:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Drama & Acting Club (4:30pm EDT/ 1:30pm PDT)
Ages 7-12
Thursday
4:30 PM to 5:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Gratitude Tree [4:30pm EDT/ 1:30pm PDT]
Ages 7-12
Thursday
4:30 PM to 5:25 PM
Online Class (Zoom)
Latin Dance Party (4:30pm EDT/ 4:55pm PDT)
Ages 4-6
Thursday
4:30 PM to 4:55 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Pop! It's a Dance: Zombies 2 Dance
Ages 7-12
Thursday
4:30 PM to 5:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Storybook Adventures (bilingual Spanish) (5:30pm EDT/ 2:30pm PDT)
Ages 4-6
Thursday
5:30 PM to 5:55 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Grateful Turkey Craft [6pm EDT / 3pm PDT]
Ages 7-12
Thursday
6:00 PM to 6:55 PM
Online Class (Zoom)
Pop & Rock Sing Karaoke (3:00pm PDT/ 6:00pm EDT)
Ages 7-12
Thursday
6:00 PM to 6:55 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Ballet Buddies: A parent toddler class
Ages 1-3
Friday
2:15 PM to 3:00 PM
Online Class (Zoom)
Kids Dance Party (3:00pm EDT/ 12:00pm PDT)
Ages 4-6
Friday
3:00 PM to 3:25 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Magic Tricks for Beginner Magicians
Ages 7-12
Friday
3:30 PM to 4:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Wicked Origami
Ages 6-12
Friday
3:30 PM to 4:25 PM
Workshop
Online Class (Zoom)
Turkey Crafts [4:30pm EDT/ 1:30pm PDT]
Ages 6-12
Friday
4:30 PM to 5:25 PM
Online Class (Zoom)
Wicked Origami
Ages 6-12
Friday
4:30 PM to 5:25 PM
Workshop
Online Class (Zoom)
Beat Basics
Ages 7-12
Friday
6:30 PM to 7:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Cool Crafts Club [6:30pm PST/ 3:30pm EST]
Ages 7-12
Friday
6:30 PM to 7:25 PM
Online Class (Zoom)
Storybook Adventures: an interactive story time (2:30pm EDT/ 11:30am PDT)
Ages 4-6
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
2:30 PM to 2:55 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Storybook Adventures: an interactive story time (5:30pm EDT/ 2:30pm PDT)
Ages 4-6
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
5:30 PM to 5:55 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Karaoke Sing-along (12:30pm EDT/ 9:30am PDT)
Ages 4-6
Saturday
12:30 PM to 12:55 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Kids Hip Hop (1:00pm EDT/ 10:00am PDT)
Ages 3-6
Saturday
1:00 PM to 1:25 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Nutcracker! Ballet Storytime
Ages 4-7
Saturday
1:00 PM to 1:25 PM
Online Class (Zoom)
Creative Movement (1:30 pm EDT/ 10:30 am PDT)
Ages 4-6
Saturday
1:30 PM to 1:55 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Free Family Halloween Dance Party
Ages 2-14
Saturday
6:00 PM to 6:25 PM
Workshop
Online Class (Zoom)

Spring 2021

Name
Days
Location
Rhythm & Percussion [3pm EDT / 12pm EDT]
Ages 4-6
Monday
3:00 PM to 3:30 PM
Online Class (Zoom)
Coding Language: Scratch [3:30pm EDT/12:30pm PDT]
Ages 8-12
Monday
3:30 PM to 4:25 PM
Online Class (Zoom)
Yoga Games (3:30pm EDT/ 12:30pm PDT)
Ages 7-12
Monday
3:30 PM to 4:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Classic Games Club (4:30pm EDT/ 1:30pm PDT)
Ages 6-12
Monday
4:30 PM to 5:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Coding Language: Python [4:30pm EDT/ 1:30pm PDT]
Ages 11-14
Monday
4:30 PM to 5:25 PM
Online Class (Zoom)
Youth Hip Hop Dance (6:00pm EDT/ 3:00pm PDT)
Ages 7-12
Monday
6:00 PM to 6:55 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Yoga Games (3:00pm EDT/ 12:00pm PDT)
Ages 4-6
Tuesday
3:00 PM to 3:25 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Flex & Tumble [3:30pm EDT/ 12:30pm PDT
Ages 7-12
Tuesday
3:30 PM to 4:25 PM
Online Class (Zoom)
Introduction to Portuguese [3:30pm EDT/12:30pm PDT]
Ages 6-12
Tuesday
3:30 PM to 4:25 PM
Workshop
Online Class (Zoom)
Cool Crafts [4:30pm EDT/ 1:30pm PDT]
Ages 7-12
Tuesday
4:30 PM to 5:25 PM
Online Class (Zoom)
Portuguese Club: Level 2 [4:30pm EDT/1:30pm PDT]
Ages 8-12
Tuesday
4:30 PM to 5:25 PM
Online Class (Zoom)
Rockin' Stories and Ballet Basics [5:30pm EDT/ 2:30pm PDT]
Ages 4-6
Tuesday
5:30 PM to 6:25 PM
Rockin' (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Ballet Basics (6:00pm EDT/ 3:00pm PDT)
Ages 4-6
Tuesday
6:00 PM to 6:25 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Ballet for Beginners (3:30pm PDT/ 6:30pm EDT)
Ages 7-12
Tuesday
6:30 PM to 7:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Rocking Stories and Hip hop Dance (2:30pm EDT/ 11:30am PDT)
Ages 4-6
Wednesday
2:30 PM to 3:25 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Storybook Adventures (bilingual Spanish) (2:30pm EDT/ 11:30am PDT)
Ages 3-6
Wednesday
2:30 PM to 2:55 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Kids Hip Hop (3:00pm EDT/ 12:00pm PDT)
Ages 4-6
Wednesday
3:00 PM to 3:25 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Youth Hip Hop Dance(3:30pm EDT/ 12:30pm PDT)
Ages 7-12
W 3:30 PM-4:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Art Club (4:30pm EDT/ 12:30pm PDT)
Ages 7-12
Wednesday
4:30 PM to 5:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Budding Bishops (6:00pm EDT/ 12:00pm PDT)
Ages 4-7
Wednesday
6:00 PM to 6:25 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Coding Language: Python [6:30pm EDT/ 3:30pm PDT]
Ages 11-14
Wednesday
6:30 PM to 7:25 PM
Online Class (Zoom)
Rockin' Stories and Ballet Basics [2:30pm EDT/ 11:30pm PDT]
Ages 4-6
Thursday
2:30 PM to 3:25 PM
Online Class (Zoom)
Ballet Basics (12:00pm PDT/ 3:00pm EDT)
Ages 4-6
Thursday
3:00 PM to 3:25 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Budding Bishops [3pm EDT/ 12pm PDT]
Ages 4-7
Thursday
3:00 PM to 3:25 PM
Online Class (Zoom)
Ballet for Beginners (3:30pm EDT/ 12:30pm PDT)
Ages 7-12
Thursday
3:30 PM to 4:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Chess for Beginners (3:30pm EDT/ 12:30pm PDT)
Ages 7-12
Thursday
3:30 PM to 4:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Flex & Tumble [3:30pm EDT / 12:30 pm PDT]
Ages 7-12
Thursday
3:30 PM to 4:25 PM
Online Class (Zoom)
Cool Crafts Club [4:30pm EDT/ 1:30pm PDT]
Ages 7-12
Thursday
4:30 PM to 5:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Drama & Acting Club (4:30pm EDT/ 1:30pm PDT)
Ages 7-12
Thursday
4:30 PM to 5:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Latin Dance Party (4:30pm EDT/ 4:55pm PDT)
Ages 4-6
Thursday
4:30 PM to 4:55 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Percussion [5pm EDT/ 2pm PDT]
Ages 4-6
Thursday
5:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Online Class (Zoom)
Storybook Adventures (bilingual Spanish) (5:30pm EDT/ 2:30pm PDT)
Ages 4-6
Thursday
5:30 PM to 5:55 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Pop & Rock Sing Karaoke [6pm EDT/ 3pm PDT]
Ages 7-12
Thursday
6:00 PM to 6:55 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Kids Dance Party (3:00pm EDT/ 12:00pm PDT)
Ages 4-6
Friday
3:00 PM to 3:25 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Art Club: Themed [4:30pm EDT/ 1:30pm PDT]
Ages 7-12
Friday
4:30 PM to 5:25 PM
Online Class (Zoom)
Coding Language: Scratch [6pm EDT/ 3pm PDT]
Ages 8-12
Friday
6:00 PM to 6:55 PM
Online Class (Zoom)
Storybook Adventures: an interactive story time (2:30pm EDT/ 11:30am PDT)
Ages 4-6
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
2:30 PM to 2:55 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Storybook Adventures: an interactive story time (5:30pm EDT/ 2:30pm PDT)
Ages 4-6
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
5:30 PM to 5:55 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Karaoke Sing-along (12:30pm EDT/ 9:30am PDT)
Ages 4-6
Saturday
12:30 PM to 12:55 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Kids Hip Hop (1:00pm EDT/ 10:00am PDT)
Ages 3-6
Saturday
1:00 PM to 1:25 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Ballet Buddies: A parent toddler class [10:30am EDT/ 7:30am PDT]
Ages 1-3
Saturday
1:15 PM to 2:00 PM
Online Class (Zoom)
Creative Movement (1:30 pm EDT/ 10:30 am PDT)
Ages 4-6
Saturday
1:30 PM to 1:55 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Ballet Basics (2:00pm EDT/ 11:00pm PDT)
Ages 4-6
Saturday
2:00 PM to 2:25 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Ballet for Beginners [2:30pm EDT/ 11:30 PDT]
Ages 7-12
Saturday
2:30 PM to 3:25 PM
Online Class (Zoom)
Pop! It’s a dance routine
Ages 9-14
Saturday
3:30 PM to 4:25 PM
Workshop
Online Class (Zoom)


Powered by: DanceStudio-Pro.com