All classes take place on Zoom. Your online portal will provide you with your zoom login.

We offer small class sizes and we are unable to provide refunds.
Rescheduling/ Tech Issues/ Cancellation:

Rescheduling- Understandably your availability may change. If you need to reschedule please provide as much notice as possible. If it is at least 24 hours before you class is scheduled to start you will be able to reschedule using the parent portal. For less than 24 hours email help@choreographybyrae.com

Tech Issues- Your internet may crash or the dreaded Microsoft Updates may take over. We get it, just email us at help@choreographybyrae.com to have a class credit applied to your account. Your class credit must be used within 30 days of the original class date.

Cancellation- If your child does not attend class we will email your family just to make sure everyone is okay. For fee based classes it is at the descretion of the teacher to provide a class credit. For unlimited class dance cards and camp dance cards a class credit will not be provided. To contact us email: help@choreographybyrae.com or text us at directly at (646) 617-9376.

Fall 2020

Name
Days
Location
Ballet Basics (12:00pm PDT/ 3:00pm EDT)
Ages 4-6
Monday
3:00 PM to 3:25 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Pop! It’s a dance routine
Ages 9-14
Monday
3:30 PM to 4:25 PM
Workshop
Online Class (Zoom)
Classic Games Club (4:30pm EDT/ 1:30pm PDT)
Ages 6-12
Monday
4:30 PM to 5:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Youth Hip Hop Dance (6:00pm EDT/ 3:00pm PDT)
Ages 7-12
Monday
6:00 PM to 6:55 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Pumpkin Patch Art (3:30pm PDT/ 6:30pm EDT)
Ages 4-8
Monday
6:30 PM to 7:25 PM
Workshop
Online Class (Zoom)
Rocking Stories and Hip hop Dance (2:30pm EDT/ 11:30am PDT)
Ages 4-6
Tuesday
2:30 PM to 3:25 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Kids Hip Hop (3:00pm EDT/ 12:00pm PDT)
Ages 4-6
Tuesday
3:00 PM to 3:25 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Introduction to Portuguese
Ages 6-12
Tuesday
3:30 PM to 4:25 PM
Workshop
Online Class (Zoom)
Zombie Ballet
Ages 7-12
Tuesday
3:30 PM to 4:25 PM
Online Class (Zoom)
Breakin' Basics (4:30pm EDT/ 1:30pm PDT)
Ages 6-12
Tuesday
4:30 PM to 5:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Thriller Breakin' Style
Ages 7-12
Tuesday
4:30 PM to 5:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Rockin' Stories and Ballet Basics
Ages 4-6
Tuesday
5:30 PM to 6:25 PM
Rockin' (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Ballet Basics (6:00pm EDT/ 3:00pm PDT)
Ages 4-6
Tuesday
6:00 PM to 6:25 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Ballet for Beginners (3:30pm PDT/ 6:30pm EDT)
Ages 7-12
Tuesday
6:30 PM to 7:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Rockin' Stories & Amazing Art
Ages 4-6
Wednesday
10:00 AM to 10:55 AM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Amazing Art (10:30am EDT/ 7:30am PDT)
Ages 3-7
Wednesday
10:30 AM to 10:55 AM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Storybook Adventures (bilingual Spanish) (2:30pm EDT/ 11:30am PDT)
Ages 3-6
Wednesday
2:30 PM to 2:55 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Youth Hip Hop Dance(3:30pm EDT/ 12:30pm PDT)
Ages 7-12
W 3:30 PM-4:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Art Club (4:30pm EDT/ 12:30pm PDT)
Ages 7-12
Wednesday
4:30 PM to 5:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Budding Bishops (3:00pm EDT/ 12:00pm PDT)
Ages 4-7
Thursday
3:00 PM to 3:25 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Yoga Games (3:00pm EDT/ 12:00pm PDT)
Ages 4-6
Thursday
3:00 PM to 3:25 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Chess for Beginners (3:30pm EDT/ 12:30pm PDT)
Ages 7-12
Thursday
3:30 PM to 4:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Yoga Games (3:30pm EDT/ 12:30pm PDT)
Ages 7-12
Thursday
3:30 PM to 4:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Drama & Acting Club (4:30pm EDT/ 1:30pm PDT)
Ages 7-12
Thursday
4:30 PM to 5:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Latin Dance Party (4:30pm EDT/ 4:55pm PDT)
Ages 4-6
Thursday
4:30 PM to 4:55 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Pop! It's a Dance: Zombies 2 Dance
Ages 7-12
Thursday
4:30 PM to 5:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Storybook Adventures (bilingual Spanish) (5:30pm EDT/ 2:30pm PDT)
Ages 4-6
Thursday
5:30 PM to 5:55 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Pop & Rock Sing Karaoke (3:00pm PDT/ 6:00pm EDT)
Ages 7-12
Thursday
6:00 PM to 6:55 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Ballet Buddies: A parent toddler class
Ages 1-3
Friday
2:15 PM to 3:00 PM
Online Class (Zoom)
Ballet Basics (3:00pm EDT/ 12:00pm PDT)
Ages 4-6
Friday
3:00 PM to 3:25 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Kids Dance Party (3:00pm EDT/ 12:00pm PDT)
Ages 4-6
Friday
3:00 PM to 3:25 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Ballet for Beginners (3:30pm EDT/ 12:30pm PDT)
Ages 7-12
Friday
3:30 PM to 4:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Magic Tricks for Beginner Magicians
Ages 7-12
Friday
3:30 PM to 4:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Wicked Origami
Ages 6-12
Friday
3:30 PM to 4:25 PM
Workshop
Online Class (Zoom)
Wicked Origami
Ages 6-12
Friday
4:30 PM to 5:25 PM
Workshop
Online Class (Zoom)
Beat Basics
Ages 7-12
Friday
6:30 PM to 7:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Rocking Stories and Ballet Basics (2:30pm EDT/ 11:30am PDT)
Ages 4-6
Monday Friday
2:30 PM to 3:25 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Cool Crafts Club
Ages 7-12
Tuesday Thursday Friday
3:30 PM to 4:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Storybook Adventures: an interactive story time (2:30pm EDT/ 11:30am PDT)
Ages 4-6
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
2:30 PM to 2:55 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Storybook Adventures: an interactive story time (5:30pm EDT/ 2:30pm PDT)
Ages 4-6
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
5:30 PM to 5:55 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Karaoke Sing-along (12:30pm EDT/ 9:30am PDT)
Ages 4-6
Saturday
12:30 PM to 12:55 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Kids Hip Hop (1:00pm EDT/ 10:00am PDT)
Ages 3-6
Saturday
1:00 PM to 1:25 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Creative Movement (1:30 pm EDT/ 10:30 am PDT)
Ages 4-6
Saturday
1:30 PM to 1:55 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Creepy Crafts: Halloween Face Mask
Ages 0-0
Saturday
3:30 PM to 4:25 PM
Workshop
Online Class (Zoom)

Spring 2021

Name
Days
Location
Ballet Basics (12:00pm PDT/ 3:00pm EDT)
Ages 4-6
Monday
3:00 PM to 3:25 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Pop! It’s a dance routine
Ages 9-14
Monday
3:30 PM to 4:25 PM
Workshop
Online Class (Zoom)
Classic Games Club (4:30pm EDT/ 1:30pm PDT)
Ages 6-12
Monday
4:30 PM to 5:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Youth Hip Hop Dance (6:00pm EDT/ 3:00pm PDT)
Ages 7-12
Monday
6:00 PM to 6:55 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Rocking Stories and Hip hop Dance (2:30pm EDT/ 11:30am PDT)
Ages 4-6
Tuesday
2:30 PM to 3:25 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Kids Hip Hop (3:00pm EDT/ 12:00pm PDT)
Ages 4-6
Tuesday
3:00 PM to 3:25 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Introduction to Portuguese
Ages 6-12
Tuesday
3:30 PM to 4:25 PM
Workshop
Online Class (Zoom)
Rockin' Stories and Ballet Basics
Ages 4-6
Tuesday
5:30 PM to 6:25 PM
Rockin' (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Ballet Basics (6:00pm EDT/ 3:00pm PDT)
Ages 4-6
Tuesday
6:00 PM to 6:25 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Ballet for Beginners (3:30pm PDT/ 6:30pm EDT)
Ages 7-12
Tuesday
6:30 PM to 7:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Rockin' Stories & Amazing Art
Ages 4-6
Wednesday
10:00 AM to 10:55 AM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Storybook Adventures (bilingual Spanish) (2:30pm EDT/ 11:30am PDT)
Ages 3-6
Wednesday
2:30 PM to 2:55 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Youth Hip Hop Dance(3:30pm EDT/ 12:30pm PDT)
Ages 7-12
W 3:30 PM-4:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Art Club (4:30pm EDT/ 12:30pm PDT)
Ages 7-12
Wednesday
4:30 PM to 5:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Budding Bishops (3:00pm EDT/ 12:00pm PDT)
Ages 4-7
Thursday
3:00 PM to 3:25 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Yoga Games (3:00pm EDT/ 12:00pm PDT)
Ages 4-6
Thursday
3:00 PM to 3:25 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Chess for Beginners (3:30pm EDT/ 12:30pm PDT)
Ages 7-12
Thursday
3:30 PM to 4:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Yoga Games (3:30pm EDT/ 12:30pm PDT)
Ages 7-12
Thursday
3:30 PM to 4:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Drama & Acting Club (4:30pm EDT/ 1:30pm PDT)
Ages 7-12
Thursday
4:30 PM to 5:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Latin Dance Party (4:30pm EDT/ 4:55pm PDT)
Ages 4-6
Thursday
4:30 PM to 4:55 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Storybook Adventures (bilingual Spanish) (5:30pm EDT/ 2:30pm PDT)
Ages 4-6
Thursday
5:30 PM to 5:55 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Pop & Rock Sing Karaoke (3:00pm PDT/ 6:00pm EDT)
Ages 7-12
Thursday
6:00 PM to 6:55 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Cool Crafts Club
Ages 7-12
Tuesday Thursday
4:30 PM to 5:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Ballet Buddies: A parent toddler class
Ages 1-3
Friday
2:15 PM to 3:00 PM
Online Class (Zoom)
Ballet Basics (3:00pm EDT/ 12:00pm PDT)
Ages 4-6
Friday
3:00 PM to 3:25 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Kids Dance Party (3:00pm EDT/ 12:00pm PDT)
Ages 4-6
Friday
3:00 PM to 3:25 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Ballet for Beginners (3:30pm EDT/ 12:30pm PDT)
Ages 7-12
Friday
3:30 PM to 4:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Magic Tricks for Beginner Magicians
Ages 7-12
Friday
3:30 PM to 4:25 PM
ages 7-12 (55 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Storybook Adventures: an interactive story time (2:30pm EDT/ 11:30am PDT)
Ages 4-6
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
2:30 PM to 2:55 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Storybook Adventures: an interactive story time (5:30pm EDT/ 2:30pm PDT)
Ages 4-6
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
5:30 PM to 5:55 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Karaoke Sing-along (12:30pm EDT/ 9:30am PDT)
Ages 4-6
Saturday
12:30 PM to 12:55 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Kids Hip Hop (1:00pm EDT/ 10:00am PDT)
Ages 3-6
Saturday
1:00 PM to 1:25 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)
Creative Movement (1:30 pm EDT/ 10:30 am PDT)
Ages 4-6
Saturday
1:30 PM to 1:55 PM
ages 4-6 (25 minutes)
Online Class (Zoom)


Powered by: DanceStudio-Pro.com