Welcome to Turning Point Dance!



Classes 2017

Term 1 - Classes Commences Saturday Feb 4
Term 1 - Classes Conclude Thursday Apr 13

Term 2: Classes Commences Monday May 1
Term 2: Classes Conclude Saturday Jul 8

Term 3: Classes Commences Monday Jul 24
Term 3: Classes Conclude Friday Sep 29

Term 4: Classes Commences Monday Oct 16

Dates to Remember:

RAD Exam Prep Workshop: Monday July 17 - Friday July 21

RAD Awards: Sunday July 30

CSTD Tap Mock Exam (Grades 3/4/5): Thursday July 27

CSTD Tap Mock Exam (Intermediate/Advanced): Saturday July 29

CSTD Tap Exam: Tuesday August 1

RAD Mock Exam: Sunday August 27

RAD Exams: Wednesday August 30 & Thursday August 31

SASDS Competitions: Sept 30 - Oct 8

SACE Performance: TBA

Performance Workshop: Oct 9 - Oct 13

End of Year Performance : TBA

Absences:

Please txt the school on 0413 113 950 or email office@tpdance.com.au if your child is going to be absent.



Powered by: DanceStudio-Pro.com