Welcome to Turning Point Dance!



Classes 2019

Term 1 - Classes Commences Saturday Feb 2
Term 1 - Classes Conclude Saturday Apr 13

Term 2: Classes Commences Monday Apr 29
Term 2: Classes Conclude Saturday Jul 6

Term 3: Classes Commences Monday Jul 22
Term 3: Classes Conclude Friday Sep 27

Term 4: Classes Commences Monday Oct 14
Term 4: Classes Conclude Thursday Dec 12 *
* Note: Saturday Kinderballet class will still be held at Thebarton for students not participating in the performance unless performance is held earlier.

2019 Invoice Dates

TERM 1 -
Invoiced: 19/01/19
Early Bird: 26/01/19
Due Date: 16/02/19 or 14 days from registration.

TERM 2 -
Invoiced: 30/03/19
Early Bird: 13/04/19
Due Date: 04/05/19 or 14 days from registration.

TERM 3 -
Invoiced: 22/06/19
Early Bird: 06/07/19
Due Date: 27/07/19 or 14 days from registration.

TERM 4 -
Invoiced: 14/09/19
Early Bird: 27/09/19
Due Date: 19/10/19 or 14 days from registration.

Performance Fees -
Invoiced: TBA
Due Date: TBA

Dates to Remember:

***2019 Dates: ***

WORKSHOPS:
- ACB Exam Prep Workshop: April School Holidays TBA
- RAD Exam Prep Workshop: July School Holidays TBA
- Performance Workshop: Oct School Holidays TBA

EXAMS:

- ACB Exam Term 2 MID May - TBA
- CSTD Tap Exam Term 3 MID Aug - TBA
- RAD Exam Term 3 Mid Aug Vocational & Graded - TBA
- SACE Performance Term 3 TBA

MOCK EXAMS:
- ACB Exam
- CSTD Tap Exam
- RAD Exam

COMPETITIONS:
- Alana Haines 2019 (New Zealand) Entries Closed EASTER - Thurs 18th to Mon 22nd April
- CAN Dance: Jul 2019 TBA Entries closing Date: TBA
- RAD Awards: TBA Entries Closing Date: TBA
- SASDS: Oct 2019 TBA Entries Closing Date: TBA
- CAN Dance: Oct 2019 TBA Entries closing Date: TBA
- AICD: Oct 2019 TBA Entries Closing Date: TBA

End of Year Performance: (Not dates may be revised)
Sunday Rehearsals Begin: Sunday Oct 20
1st Dress Rehearsal: Saturday Nov 30
2nd Dress Rehearsal: Saturday Dec 7
Theatre Rehearsal: Saturday Dec 14
Performance Day: Sunday Dec 15

Absences:

Please txt the school on 0413 113 950 or email office@tpdance.com.au if your child is going to be absent.



Powered by: DanceStudio-Pro.com